2018 FIFA World Cup schedule

When does your favourite team play? When does your rival play? Find out with our full schedule of matches for the 2018 FIFA World Cup in Russia, from the beginning of the group stage on June 14 through to the final on July 15.

All times listed are in ET.

Group Stage

Thursday, June 14

Russia vs. Saudi Arabia – 11 a.m. 

Friday, June 15

Egypt vs. Uruguay – 8 a.m.

Morocco vs. Iran – 11 a.m. 

Portugal vs. Spain – 2 p.m. 

Saturday, June 16

France vs. Australia – 6 a.m.

Argentina vs. Iceland – 9 a.m.

Peru vs. Denmark – 12 p.m.

Croatia vs. Nigeria – 3 p.m.

Sunday, June 17

Costa Rica vs. Serbia – 8 a.m.

Germany vs. Mexico – 11 a.m. 

Brazil vs. Switzerland – 2 p.m. 

Monday, June 18

Sweden vs. South Korea – 8 a.m.

Belgium vs. Panama – 11 a.m. 

Tunisia vs. England – 2 p.m. 

Tuesday, June 19

Colombia vs. Japan – 8 a.m.

Poland vs. Senegal – 11 a.m. 

Russia vs. Egypt – 2 p.m. 

Wednesday, June 20

Portugal vs. Morocco – 8 a.m.

Uruguay vs. Saudi Arabia – 11 a.m. 

Iran vs. Spain – 2 p.m. 

Thursday, June 21

Denmark vs. Australia – 8 a.m.

France vs. Peru – 11 a.m. 

Argentina vs. Croatia – 2 p.m. 

Friday, June 22

Brazil vs. Costa Rica – 8 a.m.

Nigeria vs. Iceland – 11 a.m. 

Serbia vs. Switzerland – 2 p.m. 

Saturday, June 23

Belgium vs. Tunisia – 8 a.m.

South Korea vs. Mexico – 11 a.m. 

Germany vs. Sweden – 2 p.m. 

Sunday, June 24

England vs. Panama – 8 a.m.

Japan vs. Senegal – 11 a.m. 

Poland vs. Colombia – 2 p.m. 

Monday, June 25

Saudi Arabia vs. Egypt – 10 a.m. 

Uruguay vs. Russia – 10 a.m. 

Iran vs. Portugal – 2 p.m.

Spain vs. Morocco – 2 p.m.

Tuesday, June 26

Australia vs. Peru – 10 a.m. 

Denmark vs. France – 10 a.m. 

Nigeria vs. Argentina – 2 p.m. 

Iceland vs. Croatia – 2 p.m. 

Wednesday, June 27

South Korea vs. Germany – 10 a.m. 

Mexico vs. Sweden – 10 a.m. 

Switzerland vs. Costa Rica – 2 p.m. 

Serbia vs. Brazil – 2 p.m. 

Thursday, June 28

Senegal vs. Colombia – 10 a.m. 

Japan vs. Poland – 10 a.m. 

England vs. Belgium – 2 p.m. 

Panama vs. Tunisia – 2 p.m. 

Round of 16

Saturday, June 30

TBD vs. TBD – 10 a.m. 

TBD vs. TBD – 2 p.m. 

Sunday, July 1

TBD vs. TBD – 10 a.m. 

TBD vs. TBD – 2 p.m. 

Monday, July 2

TBD vs. TBD – 10 a.m. 

TBD vs. TBD – 2 p.m. 

Tuesday, July 3

TBD vs. TBD – 10 a.m. 

TBD vs. TBD – 2 p.m. 

Quarter-finals

Friday, July 6

TBD vs. TBD – 10 a.m.

TBD vs. TBD – 2 p.m. 

Saturday, July 7

TBD vs. TBD  – 10 a.m.

TBD vs. TBD – 2 p.m. 

Semifinals

Tuesday, July 10

TBD vs. TBD – 2 p.m. 

Wednesday, July 11

TBD vs. TBD – 2 p.m. 

3rd-place

Saturday, July 14

TBD vs. TBD – 10 a.m.

Final

Sunday, July 15

TBD vs. TBD – 11 a.m.

Let’s block ads! (Why?)

CBC | Soccer News