LIVE NOW: Meghan Markle and Prince Harry's Royal Wedding

In just a few hours, former Suits star Meghan Markle will officially become a member of the royal family when she says “I do” to Prince Harry at 12 p.m. GMT (7 a.m. ET/4 a.m. PT) at St. George’s Chapel.

The 600 personally invited guests are just starting to make their way to Windsor Castle, and ET is live now to recap all the excitement surrounding the historic day.

From celebrity sightings, to the carriage procession and the first look at Meghan’s wedding dress and more, ET’s got you covered. So be sure to stay tuned right here as we provide minute-by-minute updates of everything that’s going on in Windsor, England, today.

You can also share all your thoughts with us on Twitter and Instagram — send us pics of how you’re celebrating royal wedding day with friends and family!

Memorize the order of service, so you don’t miss a single moment.

1:36 AM:

Here are the important times to remember this morning: Starting at 1:30 a.m. PT (4:30 am ET/9 a.m. GMT) guests will begin arriving St. George’s Chapel (keep your eyes peeled for Spice Girls, the cast of Suits, etc). At 3:20 a.m., the Royal Family will arrive, followed by Harry and William 10 minutes later, and finally, the Queen at 3:52 a.m. The wedding ceremony itself is at 4 a.m., with a 25-minute carriage procession to follow at 5:05 a.m.

Meghan Markle and Prince Harry will be the sixteenth couple to marry at Windsor.

1:26 AM:

Ahead of their nuptials, Kensington Palace revealed Prince Harry and Meghan Markle will become the sixteenth royal couple to marry at Windsor Castle since 1863.

Meet the soon to be Duke and Duchess of Sussex!

1:17 AM:

It’s official! Prince Harry will become a Duke. Ahead of this morning’s wedding, Queen Elizabeth II announced that the newlyweds’ new royal titles will be Duke of Sussex, Earl of Dumbarton and Baron Kilkeel. Duke may be the highest rank of hereditary peerage, but he’ll always be Prince Harry in our hearts. Once married, Meghan will be known as Her Royal Highness The Duchess of Sussex.

Let’s block ads! (Why?)

News