Watch Canadian Premier League: York FC at Pacific FC

Click on the video player above to watch live coverage of the Canadian Premier League match between York FC and Pacific FC.

Coverage begins at 3 p.m. ET on Saturday with the pre-game show.

CBC Sports and CBCSports.ca will live stream 20 Canadian Premier League games. 

The CPL is Canada’s new tier-one men’s professional soccer league. Seven teams from coast to coast will square off over two distinct halves of the season.

Teams are located in Vancouver Island (Pacific FC), Edmonton (FC Edmonton), Calgary (Cavalry FC), Winnipeg (Valour FC), Hamilton (Forge FC), York Region, Ont., (York9 FC) and Halifax (HFX Wanderers FC).

The season is divided into two distinct halves, with the spring session running from Apr. 27 through Canada Day, while the fall campaign begins on July 6 and concludes Oct. 19.

Each of the 20 games will be streamed live on CBCSports.ca, CBC Gem and the CBC Sports app, with 10 also available on the CBC TV network.

Live broadcast coverage on CBC, CBC Gem, CBCSports.ca

  • Saturday, May 25: Forge FC at York9 FC, 4 p.m. ET
  • Saturday, June 1: Pacific FC at HFX Wanderers FC, 2 p.m. ET
  • Saturday, June 15: Pacific FC at York9 FC, 12 p.m. ET
  • Saturday, July 27: Cavalry FC at Valour FC, 1 p.m. ET
  • Saturday, Aug. 10: Cavalry FC at HFX Wanderers FC, 1 p.m. ET
  • Saturday, Sept. 14: FC Edmonton at Pacific FC, 3 p.m. ET
  • Saturday, Sept. 21: Valour FC at HFX Wanderers FC, 1 p.m. ET
  • Saturday, Oct. 19: FC Edmonton at Cavalry FC, 4 p.m. ET  

Live streaming coverage on CBCSports.ca, CBC Gem

  • Saturday, May 18: York9 FC at Pacific FC, 3:30 p.m. ET
  • Saturday, June 22: HFX Wanderers FC at York9 FC, 3:30 p.m. ET
  • Saturday, July 6: FC Edmonton at Forge FC, 1 p.m. ET
  • Saturday, July 13: Cavalry FC at HFX Wanderers FC, 3:30 p.m. ET
  • Saturday, July 20: Valour FC at Forge FC, 3:30 p.m. ET
  • Saturday, Aug, 17: Pacific FC at York9 FC, 3:30 p.m. ET
  • Saturday, Aug. 24: Valour FC at Pacific FC, 6 p.m. ET
  • Saturday, Sept. 28: FC Edmonton at HFX Wanderers FC, 1 p.m. ET
  • Saturday, Oct. 5: Valour FC at HFX Wanderers FC, 3:30 p.m. ET 

All 20 games will also be streamed live on the CBC Sports app.

Let’s block ads! (Why?)

CBC | Soccer News